займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Prodigy & Boogz Boogetz – Next Level + 40 Oz


Two new records from Prodigy and Boogz Boogetz’s upcoming project Young Rollin Stonerz dropping November 25th.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Queens (Prod. Drew Skillz)
2. Next Level (Prod. Drew Skillz)
3. Money & Power (Prod. Outkast 2 Da Game)
4. Pass Me By (Prod. Drew Skillz)
5. 40 OZ (Prod. Drew Skillz)
6. P.I.M.P. (Prod. Zam)
7. Scarface (Prod. J.C. Syn)
8. Clouds (Prod. by League Of Starz)
9. Yung Rolling Stonerz (YRS) (Prod. King Tut)
10. Ain’t Real (Prod. by KC Da Beatmonster)
11. Motion Picture (Prod. J.C. Syn)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply