займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Rick Ross ft. Boosie Badazz – Nickel Rock


Here’s the third new Ross appearance of the day and the latest Lil Boosie sighting. Hood Billionaire is out November 24th with features from Jay Z, Big K.R.I.T. and others. Hit the jump for the full tracklist.

1. Intro
2. Hood Billionaire
3. Coke Like the 80’s
4. Heavyweight ft. Slab
5. Neighborhood Drug Dealer
6. Phone Tap
7. Trap Luv ft. Yo Gotti
8. Elvis Presley Blvd. ft. Project Pat
9. Movin’ Bass ft. Jay Z
10. If They Knew ft. K. Michelle
11. Quintessential ft. Snoop Dogg
12. Keep Doin’ That (Rich Bitch) ft. R. Kelly
13. Nickel Rock ft. Boosie Badazz
14. Burn
15. Family Ties
16. Brimstone ft. Big K.R.I.T.

Previously: DJ Khaled ft. Usher, Rick Ross, Fabolous & Ace Hood – Hold You Down (Remix) | Fat Trel ft. Rick Ross – Burn

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply