Scotty ATL – Spaghetti Junction (Artwork & Tracklist)

unnamed (54)

Scotty ATL shares the artwork and tracklist for his Spaghetti Junction mixtape, which is dropping next Tuesday the 21st. He’s got production from heavyweights such as DJ Toomp, Sledgren, KE on The Track, Childish Major and Sean C & LV, plus guest appearances from the likes of Bun B, B.o.B and IamSu!

Check out the full tracklist and production credits below.

1. Respect (Prod by Childish Major & Five Points)
2. Cash Trip (Prod by Sledgren)
3. Nun But A Party ft Iamsu! x BoB (Prod by Childish Major)
4. Money Up ft Kissie Lee (Prod by KE on the Track)
5. Cloud IX (Go Up) (Prod by Dj Toomp)
6. Stackupamillyon (Prod by KE on the Track)
7. Already Kno ft Starlito & Young Dolph (Prod by Dj Five Points)
8. Pinky Ringz ft Bun B & Mookie Jones (Prod by Sean C & LV)
9. Stress Free (Prod by 747)
10. Long Day 2ma (Prod by Street Symphony x Five Points x D.O Speaks)
11. Anotha Day Anotha Dolla ft Gipp (Proud by Stroud)
12. Late Night, Early Mornings ft Robin Raynelle (Prod by Five Points)
13. Wsup (Prod by Cassius Jay)
14. I’ll Never Forget ft Doe B (Prod by KE on the Track)
15. Stealing Sh!t… Stealing Shit (Prod by Street Symphony x Modar x Five Points)

Previously: DeLorean ft. Scotty ATL – Lately

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply