Bobby Shmurda – Shmurda She Wrote EP (Artwork + Tracklist)


Bobby Shmurda shares the artwork and tracklist for his upcoming EP dropping November 10th. It can be pre-ordered on iTunes.

Tracklist below.

1. Worldwide Nigga (feat. Ty Real)
2. Hot Nigga
3. Bobby Bitch
4. Living Life (feat. Rowdy Rebel)
5. Wipe the Case Away (feat. Ty Real)

Previously: Bobby Shmurda – Hot Nigga (Live On Jimmy Fallon)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply