займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Curren$y – More Saturday Night Car Tunes EP


Curren$y drops off a 7 track EP More Saturday Night Car Tunes with help from Wiz Khalifa and Mac Miller.

Stream and download below.

1. Intro
2. Champagne Reign
3. Countin Money ft. Wiz Khalifa
4. Money Shot ft. Mac Miller
5. Drug Prescription
6. Callin
7. Terrace

Download: Link

Previously: Curren$y x Jet Life – Audio D (Mixtape)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply