займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

DJ Quik ft. David Blake – That Getter


The legend Quik will drop a new LP on October 14th called The Midnight Life. Check out “That Getter” a new slapper featuring David Blake, below. Fans who pre-order the album now will get the track as an instant download.

Hit the jump to check out the full tracklist.

1. Intro
2. That N****r’s Crazy (D. Blake)
3. Back That Shit Up feat. Tay F 3rd & David Blake II (D. Blake, D. Kim, D. Blake II)
4. Trapped On The Tracks feat. Bishop Lamont & David Blake II (D. Blake, P. Martin, D. Blake II)
5. El’s Interlude 2 (D. Blake, E. Debarge)
6. Puffin The Dragon (D. Blake)
7. Pet Sematary (D. Blake)
8. Life Jacket feat. Suga Free & Dom Kennedy (D. Blake, D. Walker, D. Hunn)
9. That Getter feat. David Blake (D. Blake, D. Blake II)
10. The Conduct feat. Mack 10 (D. Blake, D. Rolison)
11. Shine feat. David Blake (D. Blake, D. Blake II)
12. Bacon’s Groove feat. Rob “Fonksta” Bacon (D. Blake, R. Bacon, Jr.)
13. Broken Down feat. Suga Free & Tweed Cadillac (D. Blake, D. Walker, C. Brown)
14. Why’d You Have To Lie feat. Joi (D. Blake, J. Gilliam)
15. F**k All Night (D. Blake)
16. Quik’s Groove 9 (D. Blake)

Previously: DJ Quik ft. David Blake & Bishop Lamont – Trapped On The Track (Video)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply