Video: Boaz – Intuition

Pittsburgh lyricist Boaz today announced that he will drop his Rostrum Records debut album, Intuition, on October 21st. Jadakiss, Styles P, Mac Miller and Junior Reid all make guest appearances. Check out a visual for the title track above and hit the jump for the LP art and tracklist.


1. Champion Flow
2. Like This
3. Stick To The Money
4. Don’t Know (feat. Mac Miller)
6. Rootin’ 4 The Villain (feat. Jadakiss & Styles P)
7. Ball On ‘Em
8. Trap
9. How We Law (feat. Junior Reid)
10. Intuition
11. That Goodie Good
12. My Life
13. Minds Of Men
14. No More

Pre-order Intuition here.

Previously: Boaz – Real Name, No Gimmicks Vol. 2 (EP)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply