займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

THURZ – 21


Our boy THURZ is getting ready to drop his new Designer EP via Red Bull Sound Select, and today we are happy to present the latest leak from the project, “21”, an upbeat celebration of that universal right of passage that is hitting legal drinking age.

Produced by Marlon Travis Barrow.

The Designer EP drops November 4th, continue below to check out the full tracklist.

1. “Right Now”
2. “Big Bang”
3. “21”
4. “Favorite Girl”
5. “$>BS”
6. “Perfect Words”
7. “Waiting”

On November 13th, THURZ will play The Echo for Red Bull Sound Select’s 30 Days in LA, which will also feature Run the Jewels and Mystery Skulls. Ticket information can be found here.

Previously: THURZ ft. Kelsey Bulkin – Perfect Words (Video)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply