займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Alchemist – Rapper’s Best Friend 3 (Artwork & Tracklist)


Alchemist is getting ready to drop the 3rd installment of his Rapper’s Best Friend instrumental series on September 30th. Check out the artwork above and tracklist below.


Art by Dom Dirtee

01. The Red Carpet
02. Shut The F*ck Up
03. Tender Greens
04. Get It Forever
05. Break the Bank
06. Black Cocaine
07. The Myth
08. Trap Door
09. I.M.D.K.V.
10. Give Em Hell
11. All On Me
12. How Does It Feel
13. 1010 Wins

Pre-order here.

Previously: Riff Raff ft. Action Bronson – Rookies Of The Future (Prod. by Alchemist)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply