займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

T.I. – Paperwork: The Motion Picture (Album Artwork)


Paperwork: The Motion Picture—featuring the hit singles, “About Your Money” with Young Thug, “No Mediocre” with Iggy Azalea” and the new single, “New National Anthem” with Skylar Grey—arrives October 21.

Paperwork will feature guest appearances from Rick Ross, Nipsey Hussle, Jeezy, The-Dream, Lil’ Boosie, Trae Tha Truth, Problem, and Pharrell, the album’s executive producer.

Previously: T.I. ft. Skylar Grey – New National Anthem

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply