займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Joell Ortiz – House Slippers (Artwork + Tracklist)


Artwork and tracklist for Joell Ortiz’s upcoming album House Slippers dropping September 16th. Pre-order is up on iTunes.

1. House Slippers
2. Cold World (featuring Lee Carr)
3. Dream On
4. Music Saved My Life (featuring B.O.B & Mally Stakz)
5. Brothers Keeper (featuring Royce da 5’9″ / Joe Budden / Crooked I)
6. Q & A
7. Get Down
8. Say Yes (feat. Sahlance)
9. Better Than (featuring Maino & Kaydence)
10. Phone
11. Candy (featuring Mally Stakz)
12. Crack Spot

BONUS: Behind the scenes at the shoot for Joell’s “Music Saved My Life” featuring B.o.B.

Previously: Heavy Rotation with Joell Ortiz

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply