займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Jeezy – Seen It All (Album Tracklist)


Jeezy’s new album Seen It All will finally be released on September 2nd and here is a look at the tracklist. Features come from Jay-Z, Rick Ross, T.I., The Game, YG, Future and more.

1. Block
2. What You Say
3. Black Eskimo
4. Enough
5. Holy Ghost
6. Me OK
7. 4 Zones
8. Addicted (feat. T.I. & YG)
9. Fuck The World
10. Seen It All (feat. Jay-Z)
11. Win Is A Win
12. Beautiful (feat. Rick Ross & The Game)
13. Beez Like (feat. Boosie)
14. No Tears (feat. Future)
15. Perfection
16. Shady Life (feat. Kelly Rowland)
17. Been Getting Money (feat. Akon)

Previously: Jeezy – Me OK (Video)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply