займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Mick Jenkins – Lazarus (Prod. by Chuck Strangers)

Mick Jenkins has just wrapped up a new deal with Cinematic Music Group and he’s preparing his project The Water[s] for an August 12th release.

Check out the Chuck Strangers produced “Lazarus” above and hit the jump for the full tracklist.

1. ShipWrecked (Produced By ThemPeople)
2. Die For T.H.C (Produced By T.H.C)
3. The Waters (Produced By High Klassified & Da P)
4. Healer featuring Jean Deaux (Produced By Dream Koala & OnGaud)
5. Comfortable featuring NoName Gypsy (Produced By Cam from Justice League)
6. Vibe (Produced by OnGaud)
7. Jazz (Produced By OnGaud)
8. You Knew ( Produced by DJ Dahi)
9. Canada Dry (Produced By J Money)
10. Drink More Water featuring Ebony (Produced By SpaceTime)
11. Black Sheep ( Produced By Static Selectah)
12. Puddles (DJ Dahi)
13. 514 (Produced By OnGaud)
14. Who Else (Produced by TJ Osinulu)
15. Martyrs (Produced by OnGaud)
16. Lazarus (Produced By Chuck Strangers)

Previously: Mick Jenkins & Supa Bwe – Treat Me

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply