займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Waka Flocka – I Cant Rap Vol. 1 (Mixtape)

Waka Flocka and DJ Whoo Kid join forces for I Cant Rap Vol 1 with contributions from Troy Ave, Young Scooter, Ron Browz and more.

Tracklist and download link below.

1. Move That Dope
2. Trap Hop
3. 3 Gold Chains ft. Troy Ave
4. Love Me No More
5. Lights (Freestyle)
6. Blatlanta
7. 0-100 (Freestyle)
8. Slippin (Prod. Mike Will Made It)
9. Pussy ft. Fastlife Kurt (Prod by Southside / 808 Mafia)
10. I Know (Freestyle)
11. Blood On The Leaves
12. Draft Day
13. Ghetto Gold ft. Young Scooter
14. Believe Me (Freestyle)
15. Turn Down For What (Prod. DJ Snake)
16. Danny Glover ft. Waka Flocka Flame (Remix)
17. Studio ft. BJ The Chicago Kid
18. Yayo
19. Confused
20. Hundredz ft. Ron Browz & Waka Flocka Flame

Download: Link

Previously: Waka Flocka ft. Troy Ave – 3 Gold Chains

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply