займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Common – Nobody’s Smiling (Album Tracklist)


Here is a look at the tracklist for Common’s next studio album Nobody’s Smiling in stores July 22nd.

1. The Neighborhood feat. Lil Herb & Cocaine 80′s
2. No Fear
3. Diamonds feat. Big Sean
4. Blak Majik feat. Jhené Aiko
5. Speak My Piece
6. Hustle Harder feat. Snoh Aalegra & Dreezy
7. Nobody’s Smiling
8. Real feat. Elijah Blake
9. Kingdom feat. Vince Staples
10. Rewind That
11. Out On Bond feat. Vince Staples
12. 7 Deadly Sings
13. Young Hearts Run Free feat. Cocaine 80′s

Previously: Common Explains the Nobody’s Smiling Artwork Concept (Video)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply