займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Video: Sir Michael Rocks – Playstation 1.5

Mikey is gearing up to finally drop his BANCO LP on July 29th. Check out his new video for “Playstation 1.5” above and hit the jump for the full album tracklist.


01. Stevie
02. Memo
03. Some Ish (feat. Twista)
04. The Docks (Skit)
05. Bussin (feat. Casey Veggies and Iamsu!)
06. Playstation 1.5
07. Drug Dealer
08. Kill Switch (feat. Robb Bank$ and Pouya)
09. Dino Feeding (Skit)
10. Lost Boys (feat. Mac Miller and Trinidad James; co-prod. by Mac Miller)
11. One Time (feat. Buddy)
12. Cold Sore (Skit)
13. Fuck Seaworld
14. Ain’t Nothin Like (feat. Too $hort and Chuck Inglish; prod. by DJ Mustard)
15. Francois
16. To the Side

via Complex

Previously: Freddie Gibbs & The Worlds Freshest ft. Sir Michael Rocks – I Wanna Do It

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply