займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Mary J. Blige – Suitcase

So as it turns out,  Mary recorded the entire soundtrack to this new Kevin Hart flick, Think Like A Man Too, all by herself. The album is 14-tracks deep and features guest appearances from Pharrell and The-Dream. Check out the first single “Suitcase”  below, then hit the jump for the tracklist and look out for a new Mary J. Blige album on June 17th.

1. A Night to Remember
2. Vegas Nights feat. The-Dream
3. Moment of Love
4. See That Boy Again feat. Pharrell Williams
5. Wonderful
6. Kiss and Make Up
7. Cargo
8. Suitcase
9. I Want You
10. Self Love
11. Power Back
12. All Fun and Games
13. Better
14. Propose

Previously: Mary J. Blige & Nas – Rise Up Shepherd And Follow

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply