займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Coalmine Records Presents: Unearthed (Album Stream)

Brooklyn based indie label Coalmine Records is celebrating 10 years in the game with their new compilation album Unearthed. The lineup of guests on this thing is ridiculous, with contributions by everybody from Blu to Sean Price. The album is available in physical and digital formats and comes as a double disc set which includes the full untagged album as well as a mixed version put together by DJ Revolution. You can stream the mixed edition below and head over to iTunes, Fat Beats or UGHH to purchase.

The stream is one long mp3 that is not broken down into tracks, so they’ve included a tracklist with timestamps for each song for your convenience.

01: DJ Revolution – Unearthed (Intro)
02: Pharoahe Monch – Get Down (prod. by M-Phazes): 1:52
03: Bang This (Interlude): 5:25
04: One Dae – Bang This (prod. by Marco Polo): 6:23
05: Revolution’s House (Interlude): 10:35
06: Big Noyd, Large Professor, Kool G Rap – Naturally Born (prod. by Ayatollah): 11:43
07: Blu (feat. MeLa Machinko) – Kiss The Sky (prod. by M-Phazes): 16:33
08: Royce da 5’9″, Skillz & Diamond D – One For The Money (prod. by G-Squared): 20:02
09: El da Sensei – Show Stoppa (prod. by DJ Devastate): 23:55
10: Apathy & Celph Titled – School for Scoundrels (prod. by Ayatollah): 27:37
11: Guilty Simpson & Small Professor (feat. DJ Revolution) – On The Run: 30:29
12: Drop ‘Em (Intro): 34:12
13: The Rockness Monstah – Drop ‘Em (prod. by BeanOne): 35:36
14: Rah Digga (feat. Fashwn & REKS) – Never Back Down (prod. by M-Phazes): 39:22
15: Torae – Real Talk (prod. by Young Cee): 44:53
16: Guilty Simpson & Small Professor (feat. Boldy James & Statik Selektah) – I’m The City: 48:30
17: The Artifacts – Easter (prod. by Khrysis): 53:08
18: Land of the Crooks (Interlude): 56:01
20: Sean Price, Billy Danze & Maffew Ragazino (feat. DJ Babu) – Land of the Crooks (prod. by M-Phazes): 57:28
21: Blu & Nottz (feat. Nitty Scott, MC) – Boyz II Men: 1:01:18
21 Most Confident (Intro): 1:04:59
22: Create & Devastate (feat. Wildchild & MED) – Most Confident: 1:05:39

Previously: Pharoahe Monch ft. DJ Revolution – Get Down

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply