займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Young Chris – Gunna Season (Mixtape)

Young Chris drops off his new mixtape Gunna Season with some help from Meek Mill, Peedi Crakk, Freeway, Beanie Sigel, Yo Gotti and more. Also included is the visual for “LoveHate Thing” freestyle.

Tracklist and download link below.

1. Butter
2. Get Low feat Rico Love
3. Toe Tag feat Billy Blue
4. X Bitch feat Meek Mill
5. Reputation feat Peedi Crack, Freeway, Beanie Sigel
6. Don’t Play feat Meek Mill
7. Work feat Rico Love and Yo Gotti
8. Dead Homies feat T Font and Thirsty P
9. Murder to Excellence
10. Breathe Easy feat Santos
11. The Worst feat Modesty
12. Trillmatic
13. Who Do You Love
14. Ain’t No feat Lee Mazin
15. Dancing
16. Love Hate
17. Red Eye feat Freeway
18. Old School Caddy
19. King James feat Kur and Freeway
20. 3005 feat Neef Buck
21. Nosetalgia feat Peedi Crack
22. Rolling Stone
23. Hold On

Download: Link

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

One Response to “Young Chris – Gunna Season (Mixtape)”

  1. Ghost Writer Says:

    Have not heard a Young Chris track in years…might give this a skim through

Leave a Reply