World’s Fair – N.A.A.S.

New music from the World’s Fair crew. This is the first drop from their upcoming sophomore project and it features Prince SAMO, Nasty Nigel and Remy Banks. Produced by Black Noi$e of the Bruiser Brigade, this shit has a nice bounce and that artwork is imperial.

Previously: World’s Fair – Nem Diggas (Video)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

One Response to “World’s Fair – N.A.A.S.”

  1. Polka Says:

    Pretty pretty pretty good.

Leave a Reply