займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Young Dro – Black Label + Purple Label (Mixtape)

Young Dro celebrates 4/20 by releasing 2 new mixtapes Black Label and Purple Label. They come with features from T.I., Trae Tha Truth, Spodee, Ca$h Out, Mac Boney and more.

Tracklists and download links below.

1. Intro
2. Wrong Side (Prod. By FKi)
3. Interlude 1
4. Thirsty Feat. T.I. (Prod. By Dun Deal)
5. Reload Feat. Yung Booke, Zuse, Trae Tha Truth (Prod. By DJ Spinz)
6. Foreign Feat. Spodee & Cash Out (Prod. By Stroud)
7. Nun On Me (Prod. By Shekspere)
8. Interlude 2
9. Bazooka (Hookah Freestyle)
10. Watch Out Feat. Mac Boney (Prod. By Yung Carter)
11. Y’all Niggaz (Prod. By The Democratz)
12. Connect (Prod. By The SoundBrothers)
13. Where They At (Prod. By G Money)
14. Stop Me (Prod. By Big A)
15. Complicated (Prod. By Mike Dupree & Lil’C)

Download: Young Dro – Black Label

1. Intro
2. I Know [Prod by Lil’C & AudioKlique]
3. Get To It ft. Yung Booke [Prod by]
4. Flavor [Prod by Stroud]
5. Grits ft. BG Marco [Prod by Go Grizzly & Yung Carter]
6. Interlude 1
7. Workin [Prod by The Democratz]
8. Charge You
9. Don’t Mention Me ft. Spodee & Kief Brown [Prod by Stroud]
10. Interlude 2
11. Get It ft. Just Ty [Prod by Stroud]
12. Pistol
13. Preach [Prod by The Democratz]
14. Class
15. Interlude 3
16. Joe Clark [Prod by K-Trak]

Download: Young Dro – Purple Label

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply