займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Smoke DZA & 183rd – Ringside 2 EP

With Wrestlemania 30 taking place tonight, Smoke DZA and 183rd return with their ‘Ringside 2’ EP. Flatbush Zombies, ASAP Twelvyy and A$ton Matthews also contribute to the project.

Track list and download link after the jump.

Previously: Heavy Rotation with Smoke DZA (Kush Edition) | Smoke DZA ft. Flatbush Zombies – Bamma Weed

1. Peter E. Rosenberg Speaks
2. Trust Me
3. Flair For The Gold
4. The Game feat. A$AP Twelvyy
5. The WWE I-C Champ Big E. Speaks
6. 3:16 feat. A$ton Matthews
7. Believe In The Shield feat. Flatbush Zombies
8. Del Frio

Download: Link

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply