Hot 97 Summer Jam 2014 Lineup Announcement

Live streaming video by Ustream

Angie, Miss Info, DJ Enuff and Mister Cee are about to announce the main stage lineup for Summer Jam 2014.

They just finished announcing the lineup for the Festival stage, which you can see below.

We’ll update with main stage artists as they announce:

50 Cent
Sevyn Streeter
Troy Ave
Action Bronson
Wiz Khalifa
The Roots
Trey Songz
Kid Ink
Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne & Young Money
YG & DJ Mustard
Ty Dolla $ign

Childish Gambino
Iggy Azalea
Nipsey Hussle
Jhene Aiko
Mack Wilds
August Alsina

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply