займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Deniro Farrar – Rebirth (Artwork & Tracklist)

Farrar has revealed the artwork and tracklisting for his Rebirth EP, which will be out May 20th on VICE/Warner Brothers.

Hit the junp to check out the tracklist.

1. Rebirth/Hold On (ft. Child Actor)
2. Burning Bills (ft. Lunice)
3. Notice
4. Bow Down (ft. Denzel Curry)
5. Late Nights (feat. DuRuThaKing)
6. Tired

Previously: Deniro Farrar ft. Denzel Curry – Bow Down (Video)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply