займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

De La Soul x J. Dilla – Smell The Da.I.S.Y. (Mixtape)

De La Soul’s new Dilla tracked mixtape Smell The Da.I.S.Y. has arrived. It’s De La over Dilla beats so you literally can not go wrong with this.

Pos, Maseo and Dave dropped one of their “audio letters” earlier today in which they discuss the project, listen to that below and grab the tape over at their site, or through the special BitTorrent Bundle which also includes the Still Shinning Dilla documentary, the audio letter and some De La wallpapers. You can check out the full tracklist after the jump. With Smell the DA.I.S.Y., De La looks to bring attention to the J Dilla Foundation and its mission to bring funding to music programs in inner-city schools, so get familiar.

Tracklist below.

1. Let The King Ascend [Audio]
2. Who, featuring Redman [Audio]
3. Dilla Plugged In [Audio]
4. Goes The Word [Audio]
5. Vocabulary Spills [Audio]
6. The Pitch [Audio]
7. Taking The Train [Audio]
8. Leave Your Cares Behind [Audio]
9. O’Shut Up [Audio]
10. No More No Less [Audio]
11. Marvin Jaye [Audio]
12. Smell The DA.I.S.Y. Letter [Audio]
13. J Dilla Documentary “Still Shinning” [Video]
14. J Dilla Wallpaper [Art]

Previously: De La Soul – Vocabulary Spills (Prod. by J Dilla)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply