займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Danny Brown – Contra (Alternate Version)

Danny Brown is going to be putting out a reissue his 2008 LP Hot Soup with 7 bonus tracks, one of which is this alternate version of the Apollo Brown produced “Contra”, which originally appeared on House Shoes and Apollo’s 2011 Daily Bread mixtape.

Stream below and hit the jump to check out the tracklist for the updated edition of Hot Soup.

01 Level One
02 Dance
03 What Up Doe
04 Ten G’s a Week
05 Sittin’ So High
06 Swagger to the Max
07 Succeed [ft. Kineses]
08 She Love It [ft. Nick Speed & Lola Damone]
09 Head
10 Squeeze Precisely [ft. Rapper Big Pooh & O-Dash]
11 Rese-Vor Dogs [ft. Mike Luke & Chip$]
12 Gun in Yo Mouf [feat. Chip$ & Marv Won]
13 Let’s Go
14 Two Steps Back
15 Work Song
16 Streets of Detroit
17 Numbers
18 Watch ‘Em
19 Hot Soup Commercial
20 Hot Soup Interview [ft. K-Fresh]

The vinyl edition will include a bonus 45 with:

Side A: Contra
Side B: Radiohead

Pre-order here for an April 15th release.

via Pitchfork

Previously: Danny Brown Talks Korn’s Issues

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply