займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Young Money – Rise of an Empire (Album Tracklist)

Young Money unveil the official tracklisting to their second group compilation, Rise of an Empire (due out March 11), the follow-up to 2009’s We Are Young Money. The 12-track LP features Drake, Nicki, Lil Wayne, Tyga, Lil Twist, Birdman, and more.

Hit the jump and check out the Young Money: Rise of an Empire tracklisting.

1. Euro – We Alright ft. Birdman & Lil Wayne
2. Drake – Trophies
3. Lil Twist – Bang ft. Euro & Cory Gunz
4. Tyga – Senile ft. Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne
5. Euro – Induction Speech
6. Lil Twist – One Time ft. Tyga & YG
7. Shanell – Hittin Like ft. Chanel West Coast
8. Nicki Minaj – Lookin’ Ass
9. Gudda Gudda – Fresher Than Ever ft. Jae Millz, Flow, Mack Maine & Birdman
10. Lil Twist – Back It Up ft. Tyga
11. Lil Wayne – Moment
12. PJ Morton – You Already Know ft. Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz

Previously: Video: Lil Wayne, Birdman & Euro – We Alright

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply