займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Jae Millz – 1990+ (Mixtape)

Jae Millz teams up with DJ Self for his latest mixtape 1990+, which contains 10 freestyles over classic instrumentals.

Tracklist and download link below.

1. Uptown Anthem
2. Luchini
3. Hold On
4. Live From Shaolin
5. Banned From Radio
6. Above The Rim
7. Get Money
8. T.R.O.Y.
9. Ice Cream
10. Elevators

Download: Link

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply