KiD CuDi – Satellite Flight (Artwork + Tracklist)

Cudder unveiled on Twitter earlier today the digital tracklisting to his forthcoming project, Satellite Flight, which was originally slated to be released as an EP now a full-length album.

Hit the jump to check out the 10-track songlist for the digital album. CuDi plans on releasing Satellite Flight physically which will include more tracks.

1. Destination: Mother Moon
2. Going to the Ceremony
3. Satellite Fight
4. Copernicus Landing
5. Balmain Jeans ft. Raphael Saadiq
6. Too Bad I Have to Destroy You Now
7. Internal Bleeding
8. In My Dreams 2015
9. Return of the Moon Man (Original Score)
10. Troubled Boy

Previously: KiD CuDi – Satellite Flight

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

One Response to “KiD CuDi – Satellite Flight (Artwork + Tracklist)”

  1. King Yeezus Says:

    The Goat!


Leave a Reply