займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Video: The Making of Sean C & LV’s Loud Dreams Album

Sean C & LV take us into the lab with a behind-the-scenes clip showing the making of their upcoming project, Loud Dreams Vol. 1, arriving March 2014. Loud Dreams Vol. 1 will feature original music from Pusha T, Bun B, Busta Rhymes, Fabolous, Jadakiss, Prodigy, Styles P, Devin The Dude, Asher Roth, A$AP Ferg, Smoke DZA, Big K.R.I.T., DOM Kennedy, and more.

Check out the official tracklist to the Play Cloths-presented after the jump.

1. “Tomorrow May Never Come” ft. Styles P, A$AP 12vy and CharlieRED
2. “Better Get My Money Up” ft. Tree, Bun B, 100s and J Ivy
3. “Look At Us” ft. Smoke Dza, Big K.R.I.T and Dom Kennedy
4. “Burn It Down” ft. Asher Roth, Devin the Dude, Smoke Dza and Hypnotic Brass
5. “Live For Today” ft. Fabolous, JadaKiss, Bun B, Rob Zoe and Anthony King
6. “Pandemonium” ft. Al Doe
7. “Light Fantastic” ft. J. Ivy and Keon Bryce
8. “Where’s Your Leader?” ft. Prodigy, Remy Banks, CharlieRED and Bun B
9. “Hand In My Pocket” ft. Pusha T and A$AP Ferg
10. “BreakFruit” ft. Raekwon
11. “Busstop” ft. Busta Rhymes

Loud Dreams Vol. 1 will be available to stream and download at Play Cloths and SeanCandLV.com March 2014.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply