займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

ScHoolboy Q – Oxymoron (Tracklist)

In stores February 25th. Pre-order on iTunes.

1. Gangsta
2. Los Awesome (feat. Jay Rock)
3. Collard Greens (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. What They Want (feat. 2 Chainz)
5. Hoover Street
6. Studio (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
7. Prescription/Oxymoron
8. The Purge (feat. Tyler, The Creator & Kurupt)
9. Blind Threats (feat. Raekwon)
10. Hell of a Night
11. Break the Bank
12. Man of the Year
13. His & Her Friend (feat. Sza)
14. Grooveline Pt. 2 (feat. Suga Free)
15. Fuck LA

Previously: ScHoolboy Q – Gangsta (Snippet)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

One Response to “ScHoolboy Q – Oxymoron (Tracklist)”

  1. goD Says:

    no ab???

    and why is Collard Greens on there?

Leave a Reply