займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн


As promised in our recent In The Lab piece with the trio, Wiki, Hak and Sporting Life share the first single from their upcoming debut LP, So It Goes. The 11-track album is due out April 8th through Hot Charity. Check out the single and album tracklist below and go here for pre-order.

1. *
2. Canal
3. Snow Beach
4. So Sick Stories (ft. King Krule)
5. Remove Ya
6. Eat
7. So It Goes
8. Puerto Rican Judo (ft. Wavy Spice)
9. Protein
10. Bug Fights
11. Take (ft. Salomon Faye)

Previously: In The Lab with RATKING

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply