займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Fabolous – The Soul Tape 3 (Mixtape)

Fabolous releases his latest mixtape “The Soul Tape 3” with features from Meek Mill, Young Jeezy, Jadakiss and more.

Tracklist and download link below.

1. Everything Was The Same ft. Stacy Barthe
2. Sacrifices
3. Playa
4. The Get Back
5. Foreigners ft. Meek Mill & Mike Davis
6. The Hope ft Jadakiss
7. You know ft. Young Jeezy
8. Cuffin Season
9. Thim Slick ft. Jeremih
10. Lay Down ft. Ryan Leslie
11. Situationships ft. Mack Wilds & Tiara Thomas
12. Young OG

Download: Link

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2 Responses to “Fabolous – The Soul Tape 3 (Mixtape)”

  1. Random Says:

    So the song from the trailer is better than most of the mixtape but not on the mixtape…no bueno fab you’re slippin

  2. Mr. Freeze aka Muffler Lungs Says:

    The song from the trailer was fire

Leave a Reply