займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Clams Casino – Instrumentals Vol. 3

Clams Casino liberates some of his more notable beats from 2013, including cuts for A$AP Rocky and Mac Miller, plus a few unreleased gems on his third and final installment of his Instrumentals series.

Tracklist and download link after the jump.

1. Crystals (GTA V)
2. Hell (A$AP Rocky ft. Santigold)
3. Cry For Me (Unreleased)
4. Pull Me Down (Mikkey Ekko)
5. Lvl (A$AP Rocky)
6. Bird Call (Mac Miller)
7. Freeze (A$AP Rocky ft. Jim Jones)
8. Haunt (Unreleased)
9. Melthru (Unreleased)
10. Bookfiend (MF DOOM)
11. Cold Feet (Mac Miller)
12. Wizard (Remix)
13. Youfouria (Mac Miller)

Download: Link


Previously: Clams Casino – Instrumental Tape 2 (Mixtape) | Clams Casino – Instrumental Tape 2 (B-Sides) (Mixtape)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply