займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Angel Haze – A Tribe Called Red

Angel Haze announced a March 3rd release date for her debut LP Dirty Gold and liberated the first leak, “A Tribe Called Red”, which takes its name from the Canadian production team that produced it. Listen below and hit the jump for the album tracklisting.

1. “Sing About Me”
2. “Echelon (It’s My Way)”
3. “A Tribe Called Red”
4. “Deep Sea Diver”
5. “Synagogue”
6. “Angel + Airwaves”
7. “April’s Fools”
8. “White Lillies / White Lies”
9. “Battle Cry”
10. “Black Dahlia”
11. “Planes Fly”
12. “Dirty Gold”

Previously: Angel Haze – New York (Remix)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply