Talib Kweli – Gravitas (Tracklist)

Kweli’s next solo LP, Gravitas, impacts on December 15th. Hit the jump for the tracklist. Pre-order now at KweliClub.

1. Inner Monologue – produced by Khrysis
2. Demonology – featuring Gary Clarke Jr., produced by Lord Quest
3. State of Grace – featuring Abby Dobson, produced by Lord Quest
4. Violations – featuring Raekwon, produced by Thaddeus Dixon
5. Rare Portraits – produced by OhNo
6. New Leaders – featuring UnderAchievers, produced by Statik Selektah
7. The Wormhole – produced by OhNo
8. What’s Real – featuring RES, produced by Rich Kidd
9. Art Imitates Life – featuring Black Thought, Rah Digga & ALBe. Back, produced by OhNo
10. Lover’s Peak – produced by 6th Sense
11. Colors of You – featuring Mike Posner, produced by J Dilla

Full press-release here.

Previously: Talib Kweli & Sean Price – Palookas (Live In Brooklyn)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

5 Responses to “Talib Kweli – Gravitas (Tracklist)”

  1. Rajon Trondo Says:

    I know this place is a ghost Town but figured I’d drop this off anyways …


  2. cOLD Says:

    hows about dropping off ya wife instead Tron. Hulkshare that.

  3. cOLD Says:

    lozada’s puss now >>>

  4. cOLD Says:

    I murdered a Gyro today…. completely obliterated that joint.

  5. cOLD Says:

    2nd day back in the office and already i’m like FOCK.

Leave a Reply