Ray West & O.C. – Ray’s Cafe

Here’s the title track off Ray’s Cafe, a new concept album from producer Ray West and O.C. of DITC.

Hit the jump to check out a trailer for the project.


1. Intro
2. Ray’s Cafe
3. Have Fun
4. Soul Kitchen
5. Go Back ft. Milano & AG
6. Lovers
7. Breaking Rules
8. YMI
9. Gotta Luv It

Previously: Luv NY (A.G. & Ray West) – These Rappers Under The Hex (Video)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply