займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Alchemist & Evidence – Lord Steppington (Artwork & Tracklist)

The other Step Brothers reveal the artwork and tracklisting for their long-delayed joint project.

Below, stream a new cut called “Ron Carter” that will not appear on the project, which drops November 19th, then hit the jump for the tracklist. Roc Marciano, Action Bronson, Styles P, Rakaa Iriscience and Blu all make guest appearances.

1.) “More Wins”
2.) “Dr. Kimble”
3.) “Byron G” f/ Domo Genesis & The Whooliganz (produced by Evidence)
4.) “Legendary Mesh”
5.) “No Hesitation” f/ Styles P
6.) “Swimteam Rastas”
7.) “Mums In The Garage” f/ Action Bronson
8.) “See The Rich Man Play” f/ Roc Marciano
9.) “Banging Sound” f/ Fashawn
10.) “Step Masters”
11.) “Tomorrow” f/ Rakka Iriscience & Blu
12.) “Draw Something” f/ Oh No
13.) “Buzzing Away”
14.) “Just Step”

Previously: Step Brothers (Evidence & Alchemist) – Nothing To See/Hear | Alchemist & Evidence – Lord Steppington (Album Teaser)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply