Flume ft. Stalley – Intro

Stalley assists Electronic producer Flume on the intro to his new self-titled project.

Flume: Deluxe Edition drops November 8th and also features appearances from Ghostface, Freddie Gibbs, Boldy James Alexander Spit & Killer Mike. Hit the jump to check out the tracklist.

1. “Intro” f/ Stalley
2. “Space Cadet” f/ Ghostface Killah & Autre Ne Veut
3. “Insane” f/ Killer Mike & Moon Holiday
4. “Stay Close” f/ Boldy James, Alexander Spit & Aaron Cohen
5. “Holdin On” f/ Freddie Gibbs
6. “Change” f/ How To Dress Well
7. “Warm Thoughts” f/ Grande Marshall & Goldie Glo
8. “Sleepless” f/ Twin Shadow & Jezzabell Doran
9. “HyperParadise” f/ M.O.P. (Flume Mixtape Version)

Spotted: Complex

Previously: Stalley on Nitecap with Peter Bailey | Stalley – Honest Cowboy (Ep. 5)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply