Freeway & The Jacka – Write My Wrongs (Mixtape)

Free and The Jacaka deliver their new 27-track collaborative project, Write My Wrongs.

Hit the jump for the full tracklist and download link.

1. Day of Judgement – Intro
2. Write My Wrongs ft. Jahdan Blakkamoore (prod. Jeffro)
3. Mega Man ft. Husalah (prod. Bedrock)
4. They Don’t Know (prod. RobLo)
5. Law 5 Interlude
6. They Don’t Know pt.2 (prod. RobLo)
7. The Truth Interlude\
8. No Imagination (prod DJ Toure)
9. Born in the Struggle Interlude
10. Both Coasts ft. Erk tha Jerk (prod. Erk tha Jerk)
11. Never Sleep Interlude
12. Stay Asleep ft. Phil da Agony (prod. DJ Toure)
13. Law 15 Interlude
14. Submit (prod DJ Toure)
15. Combine The Coasts (prod Adam Sampler)
16. War Weary Interlude
17. Combine the Coasts pt. 2 (prod Adam Sampler)
18. All Kinds of Em ft. Husalah (prod Statik Selektah)
19. PGM_AR All Day Interlude
20. Real Hood Remix ft. Lee Majors (prod. DJ Child)
21. Cherry Pie ft. Freddie Gibbs & Jynx (prod Jeffro)
22. So Many Animals (prod Tynethys)
23. So Many Animals Remix ft. Fed-X (prod DJ Child)
24. Critical Thinker Interlude
25. Fallen Soldiers Interlude
26. Freedom Writers ft. Hollow Tip & T-Wayne (prod PakSlap)
27. Highway Robbery Outro

Previously: Freeway & The Jacka – Combine the Coasts (Video) | Freeway & Girl Talk – Tolerated (Live)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply