займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Video: Pusha T’s MNIMN Roundtable (Pt. 3)

In the final part of “Release Roundtable,” Pusha T takes our panel of internet heavyweights through his tracks “Hold On” featuring Rick Ross and “No Regrets” with Young Jeezy & Kevin Cossom. The committee wraps up with their honest commentary on Pusha’s album My Name Is My Name.

Previously: Pusha T ft. Kendrick Lamar – “Nosetalgia” (DECODED)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

One Response to “Video: Pusha T’s MNIMN Roundtable (Pt. 3)”

  1. ***biggumskiller*** Says:

    This my homey son
    He got a whole group called TIM
    Name is Bruce Leroy

Leave a Reply