Blu & Nottz ft. Rashad – End of The World

Here’s the second leak from the upcoming Gods In The Spirit EP from Blu and Nottz, which will be available on iTunes on October 22nd.

Stream below and hit the jump for the GITS tracklist.

1. Boyz II Men (feat. Nitty Scott, MC)
2. Creme of the Crop (feat. Versis & ScienZe)
3. Crooks in Castles (feat. ANTHM, Homeboy Sandman, Sene & Johaz)
4. End of the World (feat. Rashad)
5. God Shit (feat. Aloe Blacc, Co$$ & Definite Mass)
6. End of the World (feat. Nottz) [Remix]

Previously: Blu & Nottz ft. Nitty Scott, MC – Boyz II Men

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply