займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Denmark Vessey – Baked Out

New music from Detroit’s Denmark Vessey, who just inked a deal with Exile’s Dirty Science Records. Vessey will drop a new project, Don’t Drink The Kool-Aid, on October 15th in conjunction with Dirty Science and House Shoes. Until then, check out “Baked Out”.

Spotted: OKP

Previously: Quelle Chris ft. Denmark Vessey – Rappin Ass (Prod. by House Shoes)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply