DJ Khaled – Suffering From Success (Tracklist)

DJ Khaled gives us a look at the official tracklist for his forthcoming album Suffering From Success in stores October 22nd. Check it out below.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

56 Responses to “DJ Khaled – Suffering From Success (Tracklist)”

  1. b Says:

    You replyin everytime tho truth, with two or three comments so who’s controlling who ?

  2. tHe kiD fRanKiE Says:

    Stop spinning and answer the Question

    do you or do you not follow gay blogs on ya tumblr ??

  3. Gob Bluth Says:


  4. Gob Bluth Says:

    Nothing’s worse than bitch scorned….she gonna lash out and do sum dumb shit…cuz women are driven by their EMOTIONS….

  5. Gob Bluth Says:

    Moral of the story is conTROLL ya EMOTIONS, hoe…Curren$y & Smoke Dza dropping a tape produced by Harry Fraud….Should be nice…..Dza has his moments…I was fucking w/ dat RFC tape…

  6. tHe kiD fRanKiE Says:

    duckin & diving the question like he mayweather


Leave a Reply