Alterbeats ft. Guilty Simpson & Rock of Heltak Skeltah – Fruit Punch

French production duo Alterbeats links with Guilty Simpson and The Rockness Monstah for this first single off their new compilation, Class Struggle, which based on the title and kind of looks and sounds like an an Ayn Rand book.

Class Struggle drops on October 29th with features from Tragedy Khadafi, Neek The Exotic, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Copywrite, Bekay, Mic Handz, Verbal Kent and others. Hit the jump for the tracklist.

01. Verbal Kent – Who’s Next
02. Halfabrick – Brass Knuckles
03. Main Flow, Copywrite, Solicit & DJ Modesty – Class Struggle
04. Divine & Tragedy Khadafi – 7th Dynasty
05. Skeezo – Real Talk
06. Bekay – Idol
07. Shabaam Sahdeeq (feat. DJ Tricks) – Stop It
08. Guilty Simpson & Rockness Monstah – Fruit Punch
09. Napoleon Da Legend (feat. Crazy Bazarro) – Guidelines
10. Nutso (feat. DJ Modesty) – From The Heart
11. Dirt Platoon – Alter Ego
12. Mic Handz – My Life
13. Shabaam Sahdeeq, Skeezo & Mic Handz – Grustle
14. Carnage 45 – The Overview
15. Neek the Exotic & Satchel Page – The Unit

Previously: Mic Handz ft. Rock of Heltah Skeltah – All I Know | Alterbeats ft. Sadat X, A.G. & Lion of Bordeaux – Alter Ego

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply