займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Yancey Boys – Sunset Blvd. (Artwork & Tracklisting)

Here’s the art and tracklisting for the new Yancey Boys project from Illa J and Frank Nitt. The album will feature a bunch of new Dilla productions and guest appearances from Common, T3, Talib Kweli, Posdnuos of De La Soul, Guilty Simpson and others. Pick it up on October 29th.

1. Dilltro (ft. Dank)
2. Fisherman (ft. Vice, J. Rocc and Detroit Serious)
3. Lovin’ U (ft. Eric Roberson)
4. Go And Ask The DJ (ft. Guilty Simpson & J. Rocc)
5. Jeep Volume (ft. T3 & C-Minus)
6. Flowers (ft. Talib Kweli, Niko Gray & Rhettmatic)
7. Honk Ya Horn (ft. J. Pinder)
8. Slippin’ (ft. Early Mac)
9. Without Wings
10. Beautiful (ft. Posdnuos & Botni Applebum)
11. Quicksand (ft. Common & Dezi Page)
12. Rock My World (Ft. SlimKid3 & Niko Gray)
13. The Throwaway
14. This Evening

Previously: Yancey Boys ft. Common & Dezi Paige – Quicksand (Prod. by J Dilla)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2 Responses to “Yancey Boys – Sunset Blvd. (Artwork & Tracklisting)”

  1. hood trill stunting aka trap day man Says:


  2. hood trill stunting aka trap day man Says:

    i can’t front…

    i ain been riding round listening to nwts for dolo.
    i be with my breeze blowing loud jus bending corners to it. she gotta hear connect soon as she hop in the wheels before anything else.

    skr8 aoty. aubrey cooked.

Leave a Reply