займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Guilty Simpson & Small Professor – Highway Robbery (Artwork & Tracklist)

Guilty and Philly based producer Small Professor announce the release of a new joint project, Highway Robbery, on 9/24. The 10-track offering will feature appearances from Boldy James, Statik Selektah, A.G. and others. Hit the jump for the full tracklist.

01. Take Your Power (Intro)
02. Get That Pay (Scooby Mix)
03. I’m The City (feat. Boldy James & Statik Selektah)
04. Blap (Interlude)
05. It’s Nuthin (feat. AG)
06. On the Run (feat. DJ Revolution)
07. Go (feat. Castle & Elucid)
08. Come Get Me (Outro)
09. Get That Pay (OG Mix)
10. The Easiest Way (Remix)

Previously: Slum Village ft. Guilty Simpson – Decadence/How It Feel (Video) | Small Professor ft. Guilty Simpson – The Easiest Way

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

One Response to “Guilty Simpson & Small Professor – Highway Robbery (Artwork & Tracklist)”

  1. Sarjo1988 Says:

    Comment addict

Leave a Reply