займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Black Milk – No Poison No Paradise (Tracklist)

Black Milk reveals the tracklist for his new project, No Poison No Paradise, which drops on October 15th.

1. Interpret Sabotage (feat. Mel)
2. Deion’s House
3. Codes & Cab Fare (feat. Black Thought)
4. Ghetto Demf (feat. Quelle Chris)
5. Sonny Jr. (Dreams) (feat. Robert Glasper & Dwele)
6. Sunday’s Best
7. Monday’s Worst
8. Perfected on Puritan Ave.
9. Dismal
10. Parallels (feat. Ab)
11. X Chords
12. Black Sabbath (feat. Tone Trezure)
13. Money Bags (Paradise)

Spotted: OKP

Milk will kick off the No Poison No Paradise Tour on 9/20 in Dallas, hit the jump for all dates.

Previously: Black Milk – Perfected On Puritan Ave

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

5 Responses to “Black Milk – No Poison No Paradise (Tracklist)”

  1. hood trill stunting aka trap day man Says:


    spin melts now? lol

    but yo…until you can prove all that collaborated, fabricated nonsense can equal up to the actual failures that you’ve etched for yourself in here you’re jus a misplaced speck in an asshats prank account.

  2. S.I.K.H Says:

    3. Codes & Cab Fare (feat. Black Thought)
    this already

  3. Mag Says:

    Nigga kanye finds a new way to sell out every month.

    This rap shit needs to get disrespectful soon! we need a new Mad rapper

  4. b Says:

    Im spinning kev?

    Did you not impregnate the female equivalent of jeru the damaja?

    did you not suffer a life crushing blow afterwards?

    did you ever hear of a condom?

    18 years, wait. ya child gon be a child forever. damn sam.

  5. hood trill stunting aka trap day man Says:

    thas my child tho, young & neglected. you mad? lol

    i’ont see why.

    you’re the child of many rap niggas. known & unknown.

    & you got sonned for tree you paid for.

    did you ever hear of a spine or does not having one make hittin the dougie easier?

Leave a Reply