займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Big Sean – Hall of Fame (Tracklist)

Big Sean taps Nicki Minaj, Nas, Young Jeezy, Lil Wayne, Jhené Aiko, Ellie Goulding, James Fauntleroy, Juicy J, Kid Cudi, Miguel, and Payroll of Doughboyz Cashout on the 15-track standard edition of his forthcoming sophomore effort Hall of Fame, due out August 27. Hit the jump for the complete tracklist.

1. Nothing Is Stopping You
2. Fire
3. 10 2 10
4. Toyota Music
5. You Don’t Know (ft. Ellie Goulding)
6. Beware (ft. Lil’ Wayne & Jhené Aiko)
7. First Chain (ft. Nas & Kid Cudi)
8. Mona Lisa
9. Freaky
10. Milf (ft. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
11. Sierra Leone/Greedy Ho’s
12. It’s Time (ft. Young Jeezy & Payroll of DoughBoyz Cashout)
13. World Ablaze (ft. James Fauntleroy)
14. Ashley (ft. Miguel)
15. All Figured Out

Tracklist courtesy of Amazon.

Previously: Video: Big Sean – Fire

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply