Terrace Martin – 3ChordFold (Artwork + Tracklist)

Terrace Martin unveils the official artwork and tracklist for his upcoming album 3ChordFold which will be released on August 13th. It features contributions from Kendrick Lamar, Problem, Snoop Dogg, Ab-Soul, James Fauntleroy, Wiz Khalifa and more.

1. Ab Soul’s Intro (feat. Ab-Soul)
2. Triangle Ship (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
3. Get Away
4. Something Else (feat. Problem)
5. Over Time (feat. Musiq Soulchild)
6. No Wrong No Right (feat. Robert Glasper & James Fauntleroy)
7. Watch U Sleep (feat. Focus…)
8. Move On
9. Motivation (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Brevi)
10 .Happy Home (Freeloader, Renter, Buyer)
11. Angel
12. You’re the One (feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
13. I’m For Real (feat. Snoop Dogg & Lalah Hathaway)
14. Gone (feat. Robert Glasper)

Previously: Terrace Martin ft. Robert Glasper & James Fauntleroy – No Wrong, No Right

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

3 Responses to “Terrace Martin – 3ChordFold (Artwork + Tracklist)”

  1. Free J Says:

    @cold – I like that room. Looks like a chill spot for ppl to kick it…is it yours or a set up u seen?

  2. Gob Bluth Says:




    the whole corner sofa thing is where it’s at

    is that for ya new crib ?

  3. Free J Says:

    Oh shit I jus went back and saw u said its not urs. I would def do something like that

Leave a Reply